City Office


Providence City Office Building
164 North Gateway Drive
Providence Utah

Open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Closed  Holidays)

(435) 752-9441 
(435) 753-1586 (fax)
 

After Hours Night Line 752-9441 (after 5:00 p.m. or on Weekends); then listen for the on-call number.

For Animal Control or in need of Law Enforcement for non-emergency issues
call Dispatch at 435-753-7555.


For an emergency involving fire of law enforcement, please call 911

Office Staff - Contact Information


 

General City Email

providencecityutah@gmail.com

 Mayor
John Drew

johnd@providence.utah.gov

 

Beth Munson bmunson@providence.utah.gov

 

Esther Cowley

ecowley@providence.utah.gov

 

Gustavo Garcia gustavog@providence.utah.gov

 

Maria Vasquez

mariavasquez@providence.utah.gov

  Mindi Petersen  

 

Rob Stapley

rstapley@providence.utah.gov

 

Shari Phuppen

sphippen@providence.utah.gov

 

Sheyler Gunnell

sgunnell@providence.utah.gov

 

Skarlet Bankhead

sbankhead@providence.utah.gov

 

Tara Bankhead

tbankhead@providence.utah.gov