City Office


Providence City Office Building
164 North Gateway Drive
Providence Utah

Open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Closed  Holidays)

(435) 752-9441 
(435) 753-1586 (fax)
 

After Hours Night Line 752-9441 (after 5:00 p.m. or on Weekends); then listen for the on-call number.

Field Closure Line 752-9441 ext. 36

For Animal Control or in need of Law Enforcement for non-emergency issues
call Dispatch at 435-753-7555.


For an emergency involving fire of law enforcement, please call 911

Providence City contact info


 

Bonnie Fuhirman

8:00-12:00

bfuhriman@providence.utah.gov 

 

Kelly Stack

12:00-5:00

kellystack@providence.utah.gov

 

Skarlet Bankhead

7:30-5:00

sbankhead@providence.utah.gov

 

Mayor Don Calderwood

Varies

dwcalderwood@comcast.net

 

Tara Bankhead

7:30-5:00

tbankhead@providence.utah.gov

 

Esther Cowley

10:00-2:00

ecowley@providence.utah.gov

 

Beth Munson

7:30-5:00

bmunson@providence.utah.gov

 

Rob Stapley

7:30-5:00

rstapley@providence.utah.gov

 

Sheyler Gunnell

 8:00-5:00

sgunnell@providence.utah.gov