Mayor Don W. Calderwood
Providence City operates under a six-member council form of government. The powers of municipal government in a municipality operating under the six-member council form of government are vested in a council consisting of six members, one of which is a mayor. (Utah Code 10-3b-301).
City Council meetings are generally held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Providence City Office Building, 164 North Gateway Drive, Providence UT
 
Council Member Phone Home Address Email Address Assignments Term exp.
Don Calderwood 435-753-6098 345 Spring Creek Rd, Providence 84332 dwcalderwood@comcast.net

Mayor,

Jan. 2018

Kirk Allen  435-512-1796  564 South 480 East kirk.allen1942@gmail.com Finance Jan. 2020
Jeff Baldwin   246 North 300 East, Providence 84332 Baldwin1984@comcast.net Planning Jan. 2018
John Drew 435-760-8989 168 North Main, Providence 84332 john@john-drew.com
Mayor Pro-Tem Economic Development
Jan. 2018
Dennis A. Giles 435-752-9489 350 Fairwood Circle
Providence 84332
dagiles25@gmail.com Cemetery/Recreation Jan. 2020
Roy Sneddon 435-787-1107 295 Stonehenge
Providence 84332
rvsneddon@comcast.net Engineering Interface Jan. 2020
  
Click Here for 2017 meeting schedule

City Council Agenda Page

City Council Minutes Page

City Council Bylaws